

## FBEF PARTICIPATING UNIVERSITIES

Students attending a school listed below can apply for FBEF funding if they have already worked for a FDIC-insured bank or state or federally chartered trust company in Florida for at least one year and plan to work to continue working in the Florida banking industry after graduation.

Barry University Broward College Chipola College

College of Central Florida
The College of the Florida Keys

Daytona State College

Eastern Florida State College

Eckerd College Flagler College

Florida A&M University
Florida Atlantic University
Florida Gateway College
Florida Gulf Coast University

Florida International University
Florida Memorial University
Florida Southern College

Florida SouthWestern State College Florida State College at Jacksonville

Florida State University Gulf Coast State College

Hillsborough Community College

**Hodges University** 

Indian River State College Jacksonville University Lake-Sumter State College

Lynn University
Miami Dade College
North Florida College

Northwest Florida State College

Nova Southeastern University Palm Beach Atlantic University Palm Beach State College

Pasco-Hernando State College

Pensacola State College Polk State College Rollins College

St. Johns River State College

Saint Leo University
St. Petersburg College
St. Thomas University
Santa Fe College

Seminole State College of Florida

South Florida State College

State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota

**Stetson University** 

Tallahassee Community College University of Central Florida

University of Florida University of Miami

University of North Florida University of South Florida

University of Tampa

University of West Florida

Valencia College Warner University

Webber International University